Sola Gracia Boat Schedule

Surf Trips Indonesia


2019


Dates Departing Finishing Surf Trip Spaces Cost Bookings
Mon, 15 Apr 19 to
Thu, 25 Apr 19
Padang Padang Mentawai Islands 10 $3,500.00 Book
Fri, 26 Apr 19 to
Mon, 06 May 19
Padang Padang Mentawai Islands 10 $3,500.00 Book
Thu, 16 May 19 to
Sun, 26 May 19
Padang Padang Mentawai Islands 10 $3,500.00 Book
Tue, 28 May 19 to
Fri, 31 May 19
Padang Padang Mentawai Islands 10 $3,500.00 Book
Sun, 09 Jun 19 to
Thu, 20 Jun 19
Padang Padang Mentawai Islands 10 $3,500.00 Book
Sun, 23 Jun 19 to
Thu, 04 Jul 19
Padang Padang Mentawai Islands 10 $3,500.00 Book

 

Very comfy boat! Carefully organized by Captain Marty. 11 days out of 12 with no one out, that’s quite a stat! Fun lefts, barreling rights, tropical surroundings with amazing scenery. Maluku Utara rocks! My 3rd trip there since 2004! Can’t wait to go back. Not the best fishing but hey locals catch the Jacks and sell it for 10 bucks! After all, there is fresh fish in the plate - Antony

 

TRAVEL INSURANCE

All guests must be in possession of a valid travel insurance policy which covers surfing, boating and other related activities. The policy must be valid for the entire trip and must also provide Medivac as we travel to remote regions.

INCLUSIONS

* Transfers to/from Bali and departure/arrival ports

* All meals provided while on board

* Daily guided surf sessions

* Use of all onboard equipment

* All inclusions/exclusions

GALLERY

view our image gallery